Home

Meet your Executive Council

School Psychology Resource Page

Legislative News

Training

KAPS Archives

To Contact to Submit a Newsletter Entry


Executive Council Officers
Name Position E-mail
Michelle Antle
President
michelle.antle@grrec.org
TBA President-Elect TBA
Jessica Floyd Secretary jessica.floyd@bullitt.kyschools.us
Roy Mays Treasurer roy.mays@jackson.kyschools.us

 

Committee Chairpersons
Name Committee E-mail
Marty Dunham Professional Standards mdunham@murraystate.edu
Paul Baker Government and Professional Relations paul.baker@martin.kyschools.us
Dan Florell Online Communications dan.florell@eku.edu
April Bowersox Membership april.bowersox@caverna.kyschools.us
Christy Rogers Public Relations christy.rogers@madison.kyschools.us
Diane Herrick Conference diane.herrick@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bethanie Opell Crisis Response bethanie.brogli@jefferson.kyschools.us
Patrick Ballard Elections and Awards patrick.ballard@clark.kyschools.us
Deana Caldwell Health deana.caldwell@estill.kyschools.us
Adam Liechty Health Adam.Liechty@campbell.kyschools.us
Kristin Witt Diversity kristin.witt@lincoln.kyschools.us


Regional Representatives
Name Region Represented E-mail
Marty Dunham
WKEC
mdunham@murraystate.edu
Sara Murphy
GRREC
sara.murphy@daviess.kyschools.us
Jennifer Wiedo
JCPS
jennifer.wiedo@jefferson.kyschools.us
Allison Stone
OVEC
allison.stone@grant.kyschools.us
Jessica Fisk
NKCES
Jessica.fisk@covington.kyschools.us
Joseph Stambaugh
Big East/KVEC
joseph.stambaugh@morgan.kyschools.us
Loribeth Brock
SE/SC
loribeth.brock@corbin.kyschools.us
Bryony Rowe
CKEC
bryony.rowe@mercer.kyschools.us


Non-Voting Members
Name Position E-mail
Deana Lucas Caldwell
Past President
deana.caldwell@estill.kyschools.us
Misty Lay NASP Delegate misty.lay@bullitt.kyschools.us
Kelly Shanks Newsletter Editor Kshanks@stpatlou.org
Dan Florell Historian dan.florell@eku.edu

Diane Herrick

KASA Liaison diane.herrick@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kristen Kyriacou

KMHC Liaison kristen.kyriacou@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jim Feger Liaison to LD
Advisory
jim.feger@sesccoop.org
Suzy Rogers KPA Liaison srogersmaplelane@gmail.com
Connie Adams KCCRB Liaison randcadams@bellsouth.net
Sarah Hansford University Liaison sarah_hansford1@mymail.eku.edu
Morgan McCall University Liaison morgan.mccall@kenton.kyschools.us

Find Regions for Schools Districts and Universities

KAPS Constitution

KAPS Operations Manual

Check out the Executive Council Minutes

 

 

 

 

All content is the property of the Kentucky Association of Psychology in the Schools.Last Modified October 10, 2016 .
For questions or comments regarding this website please email dan.florell@eku.edu or matt.buckman@uky.edu.

"Promoting educationally and psychologically healthy environments for all children and youth in Kentucky."